REJOICE – Christmass Show video

Improvisational performance at Pamelot’s X-mass show 2012.

music: Oh Come O Come Emmanuel by The Civil Wars

choreography inspired and guided by Jessica Page

dancers: Hayley Albrecht, Caitlyn Camacho, Sarah Cardelli, Dorothy Curtis, Maddie Esway, Sydney Hershey, Olivia Hill, Katie O’Neill, Anna Solomon, Oliva Wildman, & Molly Yudana

Video Shot and Chopped by Matthew Peak (Dance4Film)

Leave a Reply